Links

Email us if you're interested in exchanging links.

Bands/Artists | Music WaresPersonal Sites | Zines | Art | Misc. 
Bands / Recording Artists / Labels

Tish Oney -- www.tishoney.com
Talented vocalist represents a fresh, new voice in jazz.

Peggy Duquesnel-- www.peggymusic.com
Vocalist & keyboardist. A musician of stunning range and complexity.

Terry and the T-Bones -- www.jukejoint.com
A Rockin' Blues Band from Los Angeles! Check 'em out!!

Bodacious Records -- www.bodaciousrecords.com
Home of blues violist - Jimbo Ross and Celtic Rock band - Sally's Gap.

Eldad Tarmu -- www.flying-south.com
Rhombus artist Eldad Tarmu's web site with Real Audio of all tracks and reviews.

johnnyjazzs jazz page -- community-2.webtv.net/johnnyjazz/johnnyjazzsjazzpage
Jazz news and reviews from the California coast, jazz bios, photos, anecdotes, jazz humor

Lorraine Feather -- www.lorrainefeather.com
Lorraine Feather,Jazz singer/lyricist, new Cd, "New York City Drag" , on Rhombus Records

Chris Bennett -- www.chrisbennett.com
Grammy Nominated singer/song writer's new CD "Until The End Of Time" on Rhombus Records.

Stu Goldberg Studios -- www.stugoldberg.com
Stu Goldberg Studios, website for composer, pianist, producer, arranger, orchestrator, studio owner, recording engineer Stu Goldberg. "Going Home" on Rhombus Records, is Stu's latest CD.

Donald Rubinstein -- donaldrubinstein.com
Songwriter, Poet, Musician, new CD TIME AGAIN on Rhombus Records.

Rick Bozzo, Bass Player -- home.earthlink.net/~endlessprod/bozzo.html
Rick Bozzo "Meatloaf & Me"

Tony Adamo -- www.jazznow.com/Adamo/adindex.html
Web page for Singer/songwriter Tony Adamo

Markato Music -- www.markatomusic.com
Mark Chosak, Guitarist with the Street Smart Band and Pretzel logic.

Drew Nelson -- drewnelson.ottawamusicscene.com
More blue than you can shake your mojo at! Features lots of bluesy fun like Drew's Cool Blues Foods and free bluesy downloads!

Get A Taste of the Bluez! -- hometown.aol.com/billyjonesbluez/page4.html
REAL underground music from new generation Bluez Artists.

A Passion for Jazz! -- www.apassion4jazz.net/
History of Jazz music origins, styles and musicians featuring photo gallery, timeline, festivals, webcasts, piano chords, scales, online lessons and music teacher locator.

top
Music Wares

NYLVI -- www.nylvi.com
A brand new marketplace for vinyl records! Get the latest vinyl releases, view awesome curated selections, find unique collectors' items, explore music scenes and search millions of records!

Drum Bum -- www.drumbum.com
T-Shirts and stuff for Drummers! All original designs created by professional artists and graphic artists printed on quality material.

top
Personal Sites

Anthony -- www.anthonyteresi.com
Clairvoyant, clairsentinent, master astrologer, guide, tarot and dreams. Many types of readings available.

top
Zines


Indie Music Authority -- www.indiemusicauthority.com
The best information on indie music online. Listen To Music

JAZZIZ -- www.jazziz.com
JAZZIZ is the premier monthly magazine putting forth the world of jazz music, culture and entertainment.

Indie-Music.com -- indie-music.com
Online band reviews and listings.

top
Art

Michael O'Neal Fine Art -- www.aartrageous.com/oneal
An eclectic selection of fine art paintings, illustrations and portraiture. Commissioned work available upon request.

Creative Wood Forms -- www.howeeduzzit.com
Decorative Gourds as art, Sculpture, creative fine furiture, and paintings.

top
Miscellaneous - Business Sites, non-profits, etc.

Real Lyrics -- www.reallyrics.com
RealLyrics.com is a huge collection of lyrics of songs of all genres and ages.

JAZZ FESTIVALS/FLORIDA
BOB HARRIGAN, MUSIC ADVISOR/ARTIST LIAISON
rharrigan@tampabay.rr.com

Groov Marketing -- www.groovmarketing.com
Radio promotion for Trad.Jazz,Acid- Jazz, Jambands & World music.

CD DVD Production Equipment -- www.mediatechnics.com
Manufactures quality CD and DVD production equipment. Also offers turn key services specializing in small runs tailored towards the music industry.

Stingray Entertainment -- www.stingrayentertainment.com

 

back to the top of the page...
home | artists | about us | snap shots | links | contact us
All Content © Rhombus Records • Site designed and maintained by Aartrageous